Marching Southerners Band Camp WELCOME | THINGS TO KNOW | PRODUCTION | CAMP SCHEDULE | TOUR
MOUTHPIECES & INSTRUMENTS | LEADERSHIP STAFF | REGISTRATION FORM

Camp Schedule

Last updated: March 19, 2018
 
ROOKIE CAMP (and JSU Drumline)
Friday, August 3
2-4pm Dorm Check-In (Rookies and Vets Staying in Dorm for Camp)
3:30-4pm Instrument Check-out (Rookie 20Js, Mellophones, Baritones - Mason Hall)
4-5:30pm Meeting in Performance Center / Sectionals (Mason Hall - Rookies)
5:30-7pm Cookout (Alumni House)
7-10pm Rehearsal
Saturday, August 4
9-11am Sectionals
11am-12pm Full Ensemble (PC)
1:30-3pm Sectionals
3-4pm Full Ensemble (PC)
6-10pm Marching Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
FULL BAND CAMP
Sunday, August 5
12:30pm Instrument check-out (20Js, Mellophones, Baritones - Mason Hall)
2-4pm Full Band (STARS & SALVATION / CAMP WELCOME) (PC)
6-10pm Marching Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
Monday, August 6-Friday, August 10
9:30am-12pm Sectionals / Visual Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
1:30-3pm Sectionals
3-4pm Full Ensemble (PC)
6-10pm Marching Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
Saturday, August 11-Sunday, August 12
  OFF
Monday, August 13-Friday, August 17
9:00am-12pm Sectionals / Visual Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
1:30-3pm Sectionals (DRUM CORPS MEMBERS REPORT!)
3-4pm Full Ensemble (PC)
6-10pm Marching Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
Saturday, August 18-Sunday, August 19
  OFF
Monday, August 20
8am-12pm Concert Band Auditions
3-4pm Full Ensemble
5-7pm Cookout / Freshman Convocation (Stadium)
7pm (after Convocation) Rehearsal / Run-through (Stadium)
Tuesday, August 21
CLASSES BEGIN!
4:15-5:45pm Regular Rehearsal (Bennett Field)
 
 
© Copyright 1956-2018 JSU Marching Southerners
Website Design Company | WideNet